Mysterious Light Caught On Fitness Club’s Cam

A surveillance camera at a workout club recently caught some mysterious images when no one was inside the building.

Like the name implies, Anytime Fitness is open around the clock. The idea is that people can work in a workout at their convenience.

“Every day when I come in, I review my surveillance. ‘What did I miss while I was asleep?'” said Kim Peterson of Anytime Fitness.

But Peterson said she has no idea what she missed when some mysterious images were recorded on Sept. 12.

“They’re motion cameras. So I thought, what motion is triggering it? And we kind of got a series of weird pictures we could not explain,” Peterson said.

Peterson said she knows there was no one in the building when the camera started recording – more

Leave a comment